Refresher Course on Premises Tenancy Laws with special emphasis on WBPT Act for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held on 15.06.2021 [P-20A/21-22]

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
2	Sri Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
3	Smt. KakaliAdhikary	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Addl. Court, Diamond Harbourt, South 24 Parganas
4	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
5	Smt. Kamalica Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
6	Smt. KeyaBala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
7	Sri KingshukSadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeeling
8	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
9	Mahezabeen Afrin Parween	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalna, PurbaBardhaman
10	Smt. Mallika Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division),) on probation, Paschim Bardhaman
11	Sri Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division),)-cum-JM, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
12	Md. Jonny Ul Haque Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
13	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
14	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
15	Smt. Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
16	Smt. Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court- cum-JM, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
17	Smt. Mondrila Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
18	Smt. Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, 2nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
19	Smt. Moumita Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
20	Nasusin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
21	Smt. Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division),2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
22	Sri NilanjanPaladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
23	Smt. Nilanjana	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim
	Bandyopadhyay	Bardhaman
24	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
25	Sri Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
26	Smt. Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, PurbaBardhaman
27	Pasang Lamu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
28	Sri Prabir Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), on probation, Jalpaiguri
29	Smt. Pratigya Pradhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
30	Smt. Preetha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah
31	QaiserAlam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
32	Rafat Ara Qamar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
33	Sri Rahul Bhattacherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Sadar, Bankura
34	Sri Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division),-cum- JM, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
35	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
36	Smt. Riha Trivedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
37	Smt. RitwikaMohanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
38	Roshan Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
39	Smt. RupamaBannerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur